Elude is available!

elude-novelHi everyone, one of the writers who’s blog I follow has a novel available for purchase!!! Go check it out! I’ve already ordered a copy from Amazon myself :)

C. Miller

I’m so sorry for not posting this on here yesterday, but better a little late than never.

Anyway . . . here are the links! (I’ll be updating the My Books page and the What’s in the works? page to reflect all this, plus adding a few more links.)

Elude on Amazon (Print and e-book have already attached, so that’s nice.)

Elude on SmashWords

Hope everyone is doing well out there. :)

View original post

Leave a Reply

