The Sword of Dragons.com Finally Launches!

Hey everyone!

I know it’s been a little while since I last posted a blog.  It’s been for a good cause, I promise!  Specifically, the website for The Sword of Dragons has finally been completed!!  :D  (Click the image below to go to the website!)

http://www.theswordofdragons.com/
http://www.theswordofdragons.com/

Click above to check it out!

With that done, I get to move on to another project.  One which I am very, very excited to share with you all…soon!  :D  I know, I’m such a stinker, heheh.  But that announcement is coming sooner than you might think, so hang tight!

Thanks for reading, and sorry for such a short post…
-Jon Wasik

Leave a Reply

