My First Book Signing!

Hi everyone!

I have fantastic news!  I have scheduled my first book signing for The Sword of Dragons!!  :D

http://www.303coffeeco.com/
http://www.303coffeeco.com/

I’m really excited about this, the 303 Coffee Company is a great place where you can get almost any flavor added to your coffee or latte imaginable, great staff, and a nice environment.

So fellow Denverites, come on down!  Here’s the details:

What: Book Signing for The Sword of Dragons
When: February 6th, 2016 10AM – 4PM
Where:
303 Coffee Company
8283 S Akron St #170
Centennial, CO 80112

Even if you already have an autographed copy, come on by to say hi and check out the shop!  I’d love to see you all :D

I’m excited to be able to engage potential buyers face to face, but at the same time…I’m terrified.  I’m horrible at delivering “The Pitch.”  My mind always goes blank when someone asks “What’s your book about?” no matter how often I’ve rehearesed the pitch.

This will hopefully turn out to be a good practice run :)

I hope to see you all out there!  Thanks for reading :)
-Jon Wasik

Leave a Reply

