Burning Skies Now Available for pre-order on Kindle!

Hi everyone!

Burning-Skies-Digital-FinalYep, you read the title right, the eBook for Burning Skies is now available for pre-order in the amazon store!  Click here or click the cover image to the right to go to the amazon page and pre-order your copy today!

I am both intensely excited and insanely scared about this upcoming release!  In fact, I don’t know why, but I’m almost more terrified about this release than I was book 1’s!  Why?

…it might sound kinda lame, but what if it doesn’t live up to book 1?  I mean, I know it will, in fact every time I’ve read through it for editing/proofreading, I’ve thought it was better than the first!

But The Sword of Dragons currently has a 4.9 star rating on Amazon.  How amazing is that for a debut author’s first published novel?!  I mean, wow!!!

That is a tough act to follow.  Is Burning Skies up to the challenge?

Image Source - https://www.pinterest.com/cajunf/
Image Source – https://www.pinterest.com/cajunf/

Irrational fears aside, I think it is.  Really and truly, Burning Skies steps it up!  With fun new characters, amazing new locations, cataclysmic events for the characters to overcome, the introduction of a new (or rather, ancient) villain, and an epic battle between two titans in the final chapters, Burning Skies will grab your attention from the beginning and won’t let go!

Stay tuned, ladies and gentlemen.  There’s more to come right here before release date, less than two weeks away!!  :D

Thank you for reading!
-Jon Wasik

4 thoughts on “Burning Skies Now Available for pre-order on Kindle!”

    1. Hey there, thanks for stopping by! I’m excited you found your way here, I just took a glance at your site and almost immediately hit follow, heheh. Dragons FTW :D

Leave a Reply

