I’ll Be On Show X This Sunday!

Hey everyone!

interview1Just a quick post tonight, I do so apologize, but great news!  Want to hear more about Burning Skies?  I’ll be on VtW Productions’ Show X again!!!  In fact, I’ll be on the show this Sunday, 10 July 2016!

Burning-Skies-Digital-FinalWayne and Ken have always been gracious enough to feature my books, and I’m looking forward to continued shenanigans and great conversation! So tune in Sunday at 12 Noon Mountain timezone, 6PM GMT (aka 1800z).  The best place to watch is via YouTube, they always broadcasts the show live!  Click here to go to the VtW Productions channel on youtube.com!

The trick, of course, is going to be talking about Burning Skies without giving away the worst of the spoilers ;)

Do you have questions you’d like me to answer about Burning Skies?  Or about my writing in general? Questions about self-publishing?  Anything and everything?!  Then this is your lucky weekend!  You can submit questions to the show that I will happily answer!  Just send your questions into showx@vtwproductions.com

I hope to see you all joining in this Sunday!  :)

Thanks for reading,
-Jon Wasik

Leave a Reply

