I’ll Be At Mile Hi Con 2016!!

Hi everyone,

milehicon48I have exciting news!!  My friend Alessandra Clarke and I have been accepted into Author’s Row at Mile Hi Con 48!  We don’t have many details yet, such as where in Author’s Row, etc, but I’m super excited!  From what I’ve read about Mile Hi Con, it has a significant author’s row, a lot of writers and publishers, so I’m excited to be able to show off my work there!

Burning-Skies-Digital-FinalFor this excursion, print versions of The Sword of Dragons and Burning Skies will be available for purchase (including a discount if you buy both at the same time!)

I also am thinking of having free samples of The Orc War Campaigns to give out.  I hope to have finished writing the Orc War Campaigns by then, and even be posting those final episodes before or during the end of October.

I’m not sure what AC’s line-up will be yet, but I’m willing to bet she’ll have Rider’s Revenge and Rider’s Rescue on-hand :D

So if you’re going to be at Mile Hi Con, please come by and say hi, even if you already own my books!  I’d love to see you and hear from you, and if you’re willing, get a photo with readers and fans!

Thanks for reading :)
-Jon Wasik

Leave a Reply

