My First Vlog – The Orc War Campaigns Returns!

Hey everyone!

I’m so excited (and scared!!) to post my first-ever vlog for A Writer At Heart!  I know I’ve talked about doing this for a while, but here it is!

With this new vlog comes the announcement that The Orc War Campaigns is returning from its long mid-season hiatus, and much sooner than you might expect!

So without further ado, here’s the video.  I hope you enjoy!  (Click the image or the link below it to go to the YouTube video)

https://youtu.be/p1v_GJjLvtE
https://youtu.be/p1v_GJjLvtE

I apologize for the low-quality video.  If enough people say they enjoy this vlog and want more, I will happily invest in a better camera :)

Please leave comments to let me know if you like this and want more!!!

-Jon Wasik

2 thoughts on “My First Vlog – The Orc War Campaigns Returns!”

Leave a Reply

