On A Short Vacation

Hi everyone!

Today’s post is super short because I’m on a very short vacation!  And I didn’t have a chance to write up a post ahead of time like I originally planned to :(  I do apologize about that.

It’s a much needed break, and as I’ve written before, even writers need vacations.  So never forget to take a step back and relax for a while, even from writing.  After all, you need to somehow rekindle that spark of imagination :)

I’ll be sure to share details of my vacation once I’m back!

Tropical-Vacation

Thanks for reading :)
-Jon Wasik

Leave a Reply

