Blogging Hiatus

Hi everyone!

There’s just no way around this at this point, I’m afraid I have to announce that I’m going to take a short hiatus from blogging :(  I’ve done so before (though never announced it ahead of time,) and I know that I lose a lot of readers every time I disappear from the blogging community.

But the fact is, I can’t focus on it, and I often don’t have time to think up new blogs, let alone write them.  Between work, a cert I need to renew for work, and wedding planning, it’s time to temporarily take a break.

My plan is to return by the end of June this year, though I’ll be sure to let everyone know if that plan changes.  I hope you all can understand and will come back when I return.  Maybe I’ll even take this opportunity to revamp the look of A Writer At Heart or re-brand it like I was thinking :)

If none of you return to read in the future, I want to thank you all right now for keeping up with me as long as you have.  You all rock!  :D

Thanks for reading,
-Jon Wasik

Leave a Reply

